Ethics Committee

The Committee provides ethics reflection and guidance on issues of interest to the CFPC and family physicians, including CFPC policies, strategies and priorities. Terms of Reference


Dr. Ross Upshur, Toronto, ON


Dr. Gurdeep Parhar, Vancouver, BC
Dr. Larry Reynolds, Winnipeg, MB
Dr. Tim Holland, CMA Observer
Dr. Mona Gupta, RCPSC Observer
Dr. James Simmonds, SoR Representative 

CFPC Staff

Mr. Artem Safarov, Director, Health Policy and Government Relations
Mr. Arlen Keen, Manager, Health Policy and Government Relations
Ms. Alison Soares, Health Policy Coordinator

For more information, contact: [email protected]

Copyright © 1996-2018 The College of Family Physicians of Canada