Media Centre

CFPC Spokespersons

Dr. Jennifer Hall, President 2015-2016
Dr. David White, President-Elect
Dr. Garey Mazowita, Past-President
Dr. Francine Lemire, Executive Director and CEO

Follow us on Twitter

College of Family Physicians of Canada (CFPC): @FamPhysCan
Canadian Family Physician (CFP):  @CanFamPhysician
CFP CEO: @cfpcceo
CFPC Mainpro+: @CFPCMainproPlus
Family Medicine Forum (FMF):  @FamilyMedForum 
First Five Years in Family Practice: @FirstFiveCanada
Sadok Besrour Centre for Innovation in Global Health: @CFPCBesrour
Section of Residents: @CFPC_SOR
Section of Medical Students: @soms_cfpc
Walk for the Docs of Tomorrow: @walkfordocs



Contact Us - Media

For CFPC interviews or information requests for members of the media please contact our Communications Manager.

Send a request
Copyright © 1996-2017 The College of Family Physicians of Canada