Murray Stalker Award

The recipient will be selected from among the 17 nominees of the Family Medicine Resident Leadership Awards. Selection will be based on the following:

  • Leadership activities during residency/leadership qualities
  • Academic achievements related to family medicine
  • Research achievements
  • Oral presentation skills
  • Publications
  • Achievements in medical school or residency

Other interests/community activities 

Copyright © 1996-2018 The College of Family Physicians of Canada