Senior Advisory Team

Dr. Francine Lemire 
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dr Nancy Fowler
Executive Director, Academic Family Medicine

Dr. Jamie Meuser
Executive Director, Professional Development and Practice Support

Theresa Maguire-Garber
Executive Director, Corporate Services

Eric J. Mang
Executive Director, Member and External Relations

Rabin Samaroo
Executive Director, Information and Technology Services

Sarah Scott
Director, Governance & Strategic Planning

Dr. Eric Wong
Director, Certification and Assessment

Dr. Ivy Oandasan
Director, Education

Dr. Richard Almond
Director, Accreditation (interim)

Dr. Roy Wyman
Director, Certificates of Added Competence

Dr. José Pereira
Director, Research

Dr Janice Harvey
Interim Director, Continuing Professional Development

Gunita Mitera
Director, Program and Practice Support

Artem Safarov
Director, Health Policy and Government Relations

Carol Costa
Director, Marketing and Membership Services

Jayne Johnston
Director, Communications

Peter Thomlison
Publisher CFP

Katherine Rouleau
Director, Besrour Centre

Sandeep Kumar
Director, Finance and Asset Management

Mia Manson
Director, Human Resources

Jennifer Campbell
Director, Conferences and Events

Sarah Delaney
Director, Awards and Development

Simon Leung
Director, Business Solutions

Thomas Wardman
Director, Infrastructure and User Support


Contact the CFPC

Have questions about the CFPC? 


Email us.
Copyright © 1996-2017 The College of Family Physicians of Canada